[Geschäftsführung]

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Schuldt

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Schuldt

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-0
E-Mail: m.schuldt@reckmann.com


[Projektmanagement]

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Björn Möser

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Björn Möser

Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-31
E-Mail: b.moeser@reckmann.com


[Konstruktion/Design]


[Service]


[Produktionsplanung]

Martin Kleina

Martin Kleina

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-30
E-Mail: m.kleina@reckmann.com

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Köhler

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Köhler

Produktionsplanung Reparaturen

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-26
E-Mail: c.koehler@reckmann.com


[Vertrieb]

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Philip Demler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Philip Demler

Sales Manager SAILTEC Systeme

Telefon: +49 4101 3849 47
E-Mail: p.demler@reckmann.com

Aksel Andresen

Aksel Andresen

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-0
E-Mail: a.andresen@reckmann.com


[Einkauf]

Dipl-Ing. Volker Dittmar

Dipl-Ing. Volker Dittmar

Einkauf

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-39
E-Mail: v.dittmar@reckmann.com

Manuela Groß

Manuela Groß

Einkauf

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-33
E-Mail: m.gross@reckmann.com


[Sekretariat]

Heike Peters

Heike Peters

Versand/Kommunikation

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-23
E-Mail: info@reckmann.com

Regina Ketelsen

Regina Ketelsen

Versand/Kommunikation

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-40
E-Mail: info@reckmann.com

Birgit Hein

Birgit Hein

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-22
E-Mail: b.hein@reckmann.com

Qi Chen

Qi Chen

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-32
E-Mail: q.chen@reckmann.com

© 2019 Reckmann Yacht Equipment GmbH