[Management]

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Schuldt

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Schuldt

Managing Director / CEO

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-0
Email: m.schuldt@reckmann.com


[Project Management]

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Björn Möser

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Björn Möser

Project Manager

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-31
Email: b.moeser@reckmann.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Harald Schmidt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Harald Schmidt

Project Manager SAILTEC systems

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-43
Email: h.schmidt@reckmann.com


[Construction/Design]

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Härtel

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Härtel

Chief Engineer

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-25
Email: m.haertel@reckmann.com

Burkhart Heberle

Burkhart Heberle

Designer

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-24
Email: b.heberle@reckmann.com

B.Eng. Adrian Konrad

B.Eng. Adrian Konrad

Designer

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-62
Email: a.konrad@reckmann.com

B.Eng. Ilja Brosowski

B.Eng. Ilja Brosowski

Designer

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-21
Email: i.brosowski@reckmann.com

M.Eng. Timo Bartolomaeus

M.Eng. Timo Bartolomaeus

Designer SAILTEC Systems

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-46
Email: t.bartolomaeus@reckmann.com


[Service]

Stefan Schwarz

Stefan Schwarz

Service Technician

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-28
Email: st.schwarz@reckmann.com


[Production Planning]

Martin Kleina

Martin Kleina

Production Planning

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-30
E-Mail: m.kleina@reckmann.com

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Köhler

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Köhler

Service Planning

Telefon: +49(0)4101-3849-26
E-Mail: c.koehler@reckmann.com


[Sales]

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Philip Demler

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Philip Demler

Sales Manager SAILTEC Systems

Phone: +49 4101 3849 47
EMail: p.demler@reckmann.com

Aksel Andresen

Aksel Andresen

Sales

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-0
EMail: a.andresen@reckmann.com


[Purchase]

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Dittmar

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Dittmar

Purchaser

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-39
Email: v.dittmar@reckmann.com

Manuela Groß

Manuela Groß

Purchaser

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-33
Email: m.gross@reckmann.com


[Office]

Heike Peters

Heike Peters

Shipping And Communication

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-23
Email: info@reckmann.com

Birgit Hein

Birgit Hein

Accounting

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-22
Email: b.hein@reckmann.com

Qi Chen

Qi Chen

Accounting

Phone: +49(0)4101-3849-32
Email: q.chen@reckmann.com

© 2019 Reckmann Yacht Equipment GmbH